About the NVTA Board of Directors

The thirteen-member NVTA Board of Directors consist the mayor and one councilmember from each of Napa County’s five incorporated jurisdictions, two members of the Napa County Board of Supervisors; and one ex-officio representative from the Paratransit Coordinating Council.

The Board of Directors generally meets the third Wednesday of the month at 1:30 PM in the NCTPA Board Room, 625 Burnell St. in Napa.

Please address all correspondence c/o:

Board Secretary
Napa Valley Transportation Authority
625 Burnell St.
Napa, California 94559

Tel: (707) 259-8633
Fax: (707) 259-8638
e-mail: ksanderlin@nctpa.net